Organizing Committee


Nekrasov Roman Vladimirovich, Director of the Department of crop production, mechanization, chemicalization and plant protection

Gevora Sergey Valentinovich, Director Lorch Potato Research Center

Bagirov Vugar Alievich, Director of the Department of coordination of organizations in the field of agricultural Sciences of the Ministry of science and higher education of the Russian Federation

Ivanova Nina Alexandrovna, Director of the Department of science and technology policy and education of the Ministry of agriculture of the Russian Federation


Krasilnikov Alexey Petrovich, Executive Director of the Union of potato and vegetable market participants

Polunin Gennady Andreevich, Deputy Director of the Institute of agricultural Economics

Bukharov Igor Olegovich, President of the Federation of restaurateurs and hoteliers of Russia

Michilev Anatoliy Vasilievich, General Director of the National Council of plant breeders and seed growers

Guryev Andrey Andreevich, President of the Russian Association of fertilizer producers

Uskov Alexander Michailovich, President of the Russian Union of manufacturers of chemical plant protection products